Beijing Hengye Century Technology Co., Ltd. for the Zhongguancun Science Park high-tech enterprises, software companies, Beijing is "trustworthy enterprise." June 15, 2007 listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange to become a new board company, securities name: Sunny Century, stock code 430014. Founded in 1996, after 20 years of unremitting efforts, the company has developed into a comprehensive enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing, sales, technical service and system integration from a complete production-oriented enterprise specializing in the production of fire radio and telephone. Now registered capital of 5,000 million yuan, sales revenue over 100 million yuan.

Fire electronic products are the pillar industries of Hengye Company. Over the years, they have been strongly supported and widely recognized by leaders, experts and peers in the industry and participated in the revision and revision of national standards for all relevant products in the industry. Obtained GB / T 9001-2008, GB / T 28001, GB / T 14001 three system certification and national fire products compulsory certification CCCf. The introduction and full implementation of the international advanced management system (Q +, ACE), in the national market steady leadership.

In recent years, with the vigorous development of railway construction, Sunny has devoted itself to the software and hardware development of railway information system and has achieved initial success. In response to the national call for energy-saving emission reduction, the company has invested a lot of money into the field of contract energy management, system product development at the same time, launched in May 2012 "building energy efficiency management strategic alliance," Zhongguancun Management Committee, Ministry of Construction, Ministry of Science and strong support. Which ERA5000 intelligent building distribution control system by the Ministry of Science and Technology as "National Torch Plan Project", HY900 series of digital voice recorder for the Ministry of Railways 14 railways products of choice. The Company has obtained a number of technical patents and software copyrights and is recommended as the first member of the Zhongguancun Credit Promotion Association and supported by the Technological Innovation Fund for Small and Medium-sized Technological Enterprises in the Ministry of Science and Technology. Access to intelligent building design and construction (Yiji), security engineering (Yiji) and other special qualifications.

Companies adhere to the technological innovation and capital markets operate simultaneously, follow the path of diversification in line with their own development. Companies attach importance to product quality and corporate reputation, the courage to open up new markets in the field of advanced technology. The company has tough and resolute, keen thinking, good at innovation management team, and has by the outstanding professional and technical team.

 "Honest man to do things, a solid work objects" is Hengye established since the founding of the enterprise principles. Relying on the spirit of pursuing innovation and people-oriented corporate culture, give full play to the technological advantages and market advantages in the field of specialization, and Sunny Century aspires to become a leading enterprise in the development of the industry.

北京恒业世纪科技股份有限公司为中关村科技园区高新技术企业、软件企业,是北京市“守信企业”。2007年6月15日在深交所挂牌成为新三板企业,证券名称 :恒业世纪,证券代码:430014。公司创建于1996年,经过二十年不懈努力,从专业生产消防广播电话的配套生产型企业,发展成为集研发、制造、销售、技术服务及系统集成为一体的综合企业。现注册资金5000余万元,销售收入过亿元。
   消防电子产品是恒业公司的支柱产业,多年来得到各级领导、专家和业内同行的大力支持和广泛认可,参与了行业内所有相关产品的国家标准的制修订工作。获得GB/T 9001-2008、GB/T 28001、GB/T 14001三体系认证和国家消防产品强制认证CCCf。引进并全面贯彻实施了国际先进的管理体系(Q+、ACE),在全国市场常年稳据领导地位。
  近年来随着铁路建设的大力发展,恒业投入铁路信息化系统的软硬件开发并取得了初步成绩。为响应国家节能减排的号召,公司又投入大量资金进入合同能源管理领域,开展系统产品开发的同时,于2012年5月发起成立了“建筑能效管理战略联盟”,得到了中关村管委会、住建部、科技部的大力支持。其中ERA5000智能建筑分布控制系统被科技部评为“国家级火炬计划项目”,HY900系列数字语音记录仪为铁道部14个铁路局的首选产品。公司取得多项技术专利和软件著作权,被推荐为首批中关村信用促进会会员,获得科技部科技型中小型企业技术创新基金支持。取得建筑智能化设计与施工(壹级),安全防范工程(壹级)等专项资质。
         公司坚持技术创新和资本市场运作并举,走符合自己发展的多元化道路。公司重视产品质量和企业信誉,勇于开拓新技术领域的尖端市场。公司拥有坚韧果敢、思维敏锐、善于创新的管理团队,并拥有由优秀的专业技术队伍。
         “诚实做人做事、扎实做工做物”是恒业自创立之初确立的企业原则。依托追求创新的精神和以人为本的企业文化、发挥专业化领域的技术优势和市场优势,恒业世纪立志成为行业发展的龙头企业。