Fire Department Description:

Fire Department is Beijing Sunny Century Technology Co., Ltd. under the division, the Fire Department as the company has been the core business sector, now has product design and development, manufacturing, technical support, sales and marketing departments. Since its inception, we have been operating in fire emergency broadcasting and fire fighting telephones for 20 years and are one of the pillar industries of Sunny.

Over the years we have been strongly supported and widely recognized by leaders, experts and peers in the industry. We have obtained the certification of three systems of GB / T 9001-2008, GB / T 28001 and GB / T 14001 and CCCF compulsory certification of national fire protection products. Introduced and fully implemented the international advanced management system (Q +, ACE), Hengye has always been in the national market steady leading the year round, and the Gulf Group, Leader Group, Shanghai Songjiang Electronic Instrument Factory, Beida Jade Bird and many other domestic fire Fire alarm companies to achieve years of strategic cooperation, and to GE, SIEMENS, TYCO, HONEYWELL, JOHNSON and other foreign companies to provide fire emergency broadcasting equipment and fire telephone products, the domestic market share has remained above 60%. Products are also exported to many countries and regions in the world. We are also actively involved in the revision and revision of national standards. The national standard GB16806-2006 Fire Control System was compiled by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) as ISO 7240-28 in September 2008.

We introduced the HY5700 series fire emergency broadcasting equipment and HY5711B, HY2711E fire telephone system is Hengye's own research and development products, with independent intellectual property rights. System to strengthen the linkage, stability and anti-interference ability. Once launched by the user's praise. The latest research and development of fire equipment power supply monitoring system will become the future of fire control room one of the major equipment, our company also participated in the formulation of national product standards.

In today's economic globalization, Sunny people stand alone. Voice Alarm Voice Alarm System is developed specifically for the global (except North American) market, in line with the European standard BS54 Part16. Products have been exported to Europe, Russia, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South America and other countries and regions.

Believe in the brand, believe in friends. Hengye constantly improve the brand and service, with our hard work and wisdom and the industry and community work closely together to fight the storm, Tongchuang win-win situation, and create more magnificent prospects and a brilliant future.

Fire emergency broadcasting system HY6200 and HY6102BG

Fire Bus Telephone System HY6311

Fire multi-line telephone system HY2711E/40

Fire control room graphic display device CRT

Fire Equipment Power Monitoring System HY5900B

new product release

消防事业部简介:

        消防事业部是北京恒业世纪科技股份有限公司下属的事业部,消防事业部作为公司一直的核心业务部门,现拥有产品设计研发、生产制造、技术支持、销售与市场等部门。自公司创立伊始,我们已在消防应急广播、消防电话领域经营了20年,是恒业的支柱产业之一。
        多年来我们得到各级领导、专家和业内同行的大力支持和广泛认可,获得GB/T 9001-2008、GB/T 28001、GB/T 14001三体系认证和国家消防产品CCCF强制认证。引进并全面贯彻实施了国际先进的管理体系(Q+、ACE),恒业始终在全国市场常年稳据领导地位,与海湾集团、利达集团、上海松江电子仪器厂、北大青鸟等国内众多的消防火灾报警企业实现了多年的战略合作,并且为GE、SIEMENS、TYCO、HONEYWELL、JOHNSON等国外企业提供消防应急广播设备和消防电话产品,国内市场占有率始终保持在60%以上。产品还远销全球众多国家和地区。我们还积极参与国家标准的制修订工作,参编的国家标准GB16806-2006消防联动控制系统于2008年9月被国际标准化组织确定为国际标准ISO 7240-28。
        我们推出的HY5700系列消防应急广播设备和HY5711B、HY2711E消防电话系统是恒业公司自主研发的产品,拥有自主的知识产权。系统加强了联动、稳定性和抗干扰能力。一经推出就受到用户的一致好评。最新研发的消防设备电源监控系统将成为未来消防控制室的主要设备之一,我公司也参与了该产品国家标准的制定工作。
        在经济全球化的今天,恒业人独立潮头。Voice Alarm 语音报警系统是专门针对全球(除北美)市场研发的产品,符合欧洲标准BS54 Part16。产品已远销到欧洲、俄罗斯、中东、东南亚、南美等国家和地区。
        相信品牌,相信朋友。恒业不断提升品牌和服务,用我们的勤奋和智慧与业内人士和社会各界紧密携手、搏击风浪、同创共赢局面,创造更加宏伟的前景和灿烂的明天。

消防应急广播系统 HY6200 和 HY6102BG

消防总线电话系统 HY6311

消防多线电话系统 HY2711E/40

消防控制室图形显示装置 CRT

消防设备电源监控系统 HY5900B

新品发布