Public Broadcasting Introduction:

HYS IP public broadcasting is to digitally encode analog audio signals, and after being transmitted through the network, decoded by the terminal into analog audio signals. Can be multi-channel, one-way or two-way transmission, LAN delay time does not exceed 100MS, and has automatic flow adjustment, voice repair function. The standard TCP/IP protocol supports cross-network management, cross-routing, and Internet transmission. It is one of the most advanced network audio transmission technologies in the world. Hengye network IP public broadcasting is suitable for multi-area audio distribution, point-to-point long-distance audio transmission. With existing Ethernet networks, installation costs are currently the lowest configuration and use.

Hengye network IP public broadcasting system is totally different from traditional broadcasting system. Traditional broadcasting adopts audio and frequency modulation methods, which are affected by factors such as voltage, power, and impedance. The transmission distance is short, the frequency is low, and it is susceptible to interference. The system has poor scalability. Hengye network IP public broadcasting is built on the network platform and adopts network digital audio coding technology to transmit. It solves the problems of short transmission distance, poor sound quality, complex maintenance and management, and poor interactive performance of traditional broadcasting systems. Embodies the advanced nature and superiority of its technology.

In addition, the system also has the functions of real-time broadcast, scheduled broadcast, zone broadcast, telephone broadcast, free broadcast, real-time data acquisition, fire linkage, power control, on-site monitoring, two-way intercom, trigger linkage, call recording, and log query. And better than traditional broadcast system features.

The audio transmission distance of HYS network IP public broadcasting system can be extended indefinitely, and can run on the local area network and the Internet. Can be based on the existing computer network construction, without separate wiring installation. In network applications, it is possible to truly realize multi-network integration of audio broadcasting, video monitoring, and computer networks.

System Features

(1) Digital transmission

Hengye Network IP Public Broadcast uses a unique CD-quality data file format to convert audio sources to data files for transmission to network adapters. The full digital transmission avoids the signal attenuation and noise of the traditional audio broadcasting and provides high fidelity sound quality.

(2) Terminal Personalization

Sunny IP IP public broadcasting is based on IP data network. Each network broadcast adapter can have a separate IP address and can have completely personalized programs.

(3) Front-end networking

Hengye network IP public broadcasting will extend the front-end audio source to the entire network. Programs can be played at regular intervals via the network, and network management can also be used to set different permissions for different users.

(4) Application intelligence

Hengye IP Public Radio has many intelligent designs. It can realize voice functions such as recording, variable speed, and list loop during the broadcast process. It can also implement timing settings to achieve automatic broadcasting; and it can be arranged, maintained, and managed remotely.

(5) Simplification of the project

The Sunny IP network public broadcasting project is simple. For every IP broadcast point in the local area network, you only need to increase the installation of the network broadcast adapter. If you do not set up a network, the amount of data network engineering is relatively simple. You only need to install the network cable. Once built, the broadcasting system and the computer network system can be shared to reduce the redundant construction of multiple networks.

(6) Zero maintenance of the system

Hengye Networks IP public broadcasting is shared with the network physically, so it does not add extra maintenance work beyond network maintenance. In terms of application, the system can be separated from the computer system by setting up an independent network segment. Each network broadcast adapter embedded system program is solidified and will not be infected by viruses. The overall system is stable and reliable, and there is basically no maintenance work.

Scope of application

Each system focuses on various professional industries, including: stations, stadiums, convention centers, commercial buildings, park attractions, government agencies, universities, primary and secondary schools, medical institutions, supermarkets, hotels, villas, and workers.

Factory companies, banks, prisons and other places.

公共广播系统介绍

恒业网络IP公共广播,是将模拟音频信号数字编码,通过网络传输后,在由终端解码成模拟音频信号。可多路、单向或双向传输,局域网内延迟时间不超过100MS,并具有自动流量调整、声音补修功能。标准的TCP/IP协议,支持跨网管、跨路由、互联网传输,是世界上最先进的网络音频传输技术之一。恒业网络IP公共广播适合多区域音频分布,点对点的长距离音频传输。可借助已有的以太网网络,安装成本是目前最低的配置和使用也最简单。

恒业网络IP公共广播系统完全不同于传统广播系统。传统的广播普遍采用音频和调频方式,会受到电压、功率、阻抗等因素影响,传输距离短,频率低,容易受干扰,系统扩展性差。恒业网络IP公共广播是建立在网络平台上,采用网络数字音频编码技术来传输,解决了传统广播系统存在的传输距离短,音质不佳,维护管理复杂,互动性能差的问题,全面显著的体现了其技术的先进性和优越性。

另外系统还具有实时广播、定时广播、分区广播、电话广播、自由广播、实时采播、消防联动、电源控制、现场监听、双向对讲、触发联动、通话录音、日志查询等功能,完全可覆盖并优于传统广播系统的功能。

恒业网络IP公共广播系统的音频传输距离可无限延伸,可运行在局域网和Internet网上。可以基于现有计算机网络建设,安装时无需单独布线。在网络应用方面,可以真正实现音频广播、视频监控、计算机网络的多网合一。

系统特点

1传输数字化

恒业网络IP公共广播采用独有的CD质量的数据文件格式,将音源转换为数据文件传送到网络适配器。全程数字化传输避免了传统音频广播的信号衰减与噪音,提供高保真音质的声音。

2终端个性化

恒业网络IP公共广播基于IP数据网络,每个网络广播适配器都可以有独立的IP地址,可以拥有完全个性化的节目。

3前端网络化

恒业网络IP公共广播将前端音源扩展到整个网络,节目定时播放都可以通过网络远程操控,网络化管理,还可以对不同的用户设置不同的权限。

4应用智能化

恒业网络IP公共广播有很多智能化的设计,可以在广播过程实现录音、变速、列表循环播放等语音功能;还可以实现定时设置,实现广播自动播放;并能够远程编排、维护、管理等。

5工程简单化

恒业网络IP公共广播工程简单,对于现在有局域网设每一个IP广播点,只需要增加网络广播适配器安装即可,如果没有搭建网络,数据网络的工程量也相对简单,只需要铺设网线即可,一旦建设,广播系统与计算机网络系统可以共用,减少多网重复建设。

6系统零维护

恒业网络IP公共广播在物理上与网络共用,所以并不在网络维护之外增加额外的维护工作。在应用上,系统可设置独立网段与计算机系统分隔,各网络广播适配器嵌入式系统程序固化,不会受到病毒感染;系统整体稳定可靠,基本没有维护工作。

适用范围

各个系统分别专注于各个不同的专业行业,包括:车站、体育馆、会展中心、商业大厦、公园景区、政府机构、高等院校、中小学校、医疗机构、商场超市、酒店宾馆、别墅小区、工

厂企业、银行、监狱看守所等场合。

相关产品